The Weigh It Is

Who knew? February 18, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Billie @ 8:12 am

Who knew when I started this, that I would miss, even YEARN for the gym??? I’ve done an hour cardio 4x this week (plus strength training 2x), and in my head, I find myself plotting how I can fit it in tomorrow, between basketball practice, meeting a friend for coffee, and a boy scout banquet.

That’s all.

 

2 Responses to “Who knew?”

  1. Jennifer Guermonprez Says:

    You go girl!

  2. Terri Says:

    Go Billie Go! I am so proud of you and you are such an encouragement to me. Lately I have been listening to music as I work out verses reading. My workouts are more intense now. Makes sense. I still enjoy reading much more so I will be switching off and on. I don’t want to give up reading while working out all together. Love Ya!


Leave a Reply

